A.I. Burnasyan Scientific journal FMBC

Clinical Bulletin

ISSN 2782-6430 (print)

State Research Center −Burnasyan Federal Medical Biophysical
Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency

The journal is published in Russian.
Format – A4.
The periodicity of the journal is 4 times a year.

Issue №3 2022 год

Editorial council

  1. Jaber Ibrahim – Professor of the Orthopedics and Joint Surgery of the Medical Faculty of Damascus University
  2. Didkovskiy Nikolay Antonovich – Sc. (Med.), Prof., Honored doctor of the Russian Federation, Head of the Laboratory of Clinical Immunology of the FSBI Federal Research and Clinical Center of Physical-Chemical Medicine of the of the FMBA of Russia
  3. Kioichi Takaori – MD, PhD, FACS, FMAS(H) IASGO Secretary General Department of Surgery Kyoto University Hospital Kyoto, Japan
  4. Kotelnikov Gennady Petrovich – Sc. (Med.), Prof., Academician of RAS, Head of the Traumatology, Orthopedics and Extreme Surgery of the Samara State Medical University
  5. Kulchitskaya Detelina Borisovna – Sc. (Med.), Professor at the Department of Restorative Medicine, Balneology and Physiotherapy, Nursing with a course of sports medicine of the MBU ICE of Burnasyan Federal Medical Biophysical Center of the FMBA of Russia, Professor at the FSBI “National Medical Research Center of Rehabilitation and Balneology” of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
  6. Nikoda Vladimir Vladimirovich – Sc. (Med.), Prof., Chief scientific officer of the Resuscitation and Intensive Care Department of the First Russian Scientific Centre of Surgery named after Academician B V Petrovsky
  7. Riden Tatyana Vladimirovna – Sc. (Med.), Prof., Expert-adviser of the FSBI Scientific and practical clinical center of diagnostics and telemedicine technologies of the Moscow Department of Healthcare, radiologist of the Institute of Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology Clinics in Ludwigshafen am Rhein, Member of the ESR, RSR.
  8. Stoyanovich Lyudmila – MD, PhD, Professor at the University of Belgrade
  9. Fedorova Nataliya Vladimirovna – Sc. (Med.), Professor at the Department of Neurology of the Russian Medical Academy of Continuous Professional Education
  10. Fehse Boris – Sc. (Med.), Prof., Scientific director of the The Center for Oncology and the Department of Stem Cell Transplantation of the University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf
Scroll to Top